Providence City operates under a six-member council form of government. The powers of municipal government in a municipality operating under the six-member council form of government are vested in a council consisting of six members, one of which is a mayor. (Utah Code 10-3b-301). City Council meetings are generally held the third Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m. at the Providence City Offices, 164 North Gateway Drive, Providence UT. To view the City Council Bylaws click **HERE**.

## **Council Members**



Kathleen Alder Mayor (435) 752-9441 Email



Carrie Kirk City Council Member (435) 757-1444 Email



David Kunz City Council Member

Email



Jeff Nebeker City Council Member (801) 710-7820 Email



Brent D. Speth

City Council Member (435) 757-3875 Email



Jeanell S. Sealy City Council Member (435) 227-5891 Email View PDF